We will be happy to book your accommodation in the glamping resort.
The following link will take you to our booking page.

Book at the best price

Welcome to the Bliesgau Biosphere Reserve. Germany’s largest glamping resort is being created here.

Immerse yourself in the feel-good atmosphere of the glamping resort and stay overnight in the highest level of comfort amidst beautiful nature – comfortable, cosy, natural and modern, you will love our natural hotel rooms.
The resort is located in the UNESCO Bliesgau Biosphere Reserve directly at the Saarland Therme – just outside Saarbrücken. Whether for hiking, cycling or simply relaxing, you will definitely feel good at the Bliesgau biosphere glamping resort. We are looking forward to your visit!

The woodland garden in the Glamping resort Bliesgau biosphaere

Natural living in the Bliesgau biosphere garden

Our glamping resort is located where the Saarland is at its most beautiful. Having a holiday in one of the most beautiful regions of Germany – the UNESCO Bliesgau Biosphere Reserve – is a special pleasure. Germany’s best hiking trails and well-developed cycle paths pass through a special culinary region in the border triangle.

Integrated into the Saarland Therme resort (thermal spa), there is a lot to experience here with the Saarland Card, such as a free visit to the Motivitas fitness studio. Just next door, you will find a year-round skating rink, an adventure golf course, a Bliesgau barn selling regional products and much more.

Stay overnight in the UNESCO Bliesgau Biosphere Reserve

You will love our natural hotel rooms.

Depending on the model, our glamping units offer comfortable places to sleep for up to 3 people with the comfort you would expect from a boutique hotel room – this same level of comfort also applies to Villeroy & Boch’s integrated bathrooms with shower, washbasin and ceramic WC.

Innovation and luxury are just two synonyms for our spacious and comfortable glamping apartments. Glamorous camping in the truest sense. These revolutionary ‘natural hotel rooms’ really set new standards in terms of comfort and a feel-good atmosphere. Here you feel at home in the middle of nature.

Comfortable, cosy and modern

Immerse yourself in the feel-good atmosphere of our glamping resort.

Comfortable room climate control

Ventilation and heating can be easily adjusted to your needs.

Comfortable beds and soft covers

You can expect the highest level of overnight comfort and bed linen made of soft natural materials.

Energy-saving LED lighting

You can easily adjust brightness and light colours according to your wishes.

Integrated baths

The glamping units are equipped with ceramic WC, washbasin and shower.

Ideal environmental features

Particular attention was paid to the processing of sustainable raw materials during construction.

Do you have any questions? You can find the answers here.

More information about our resort can be found in the FAQs – questions and answers.

Open FAQs

Important information before your arrival – how to operate lights, air conditioning, door lock…

Information & instructions

Our categories

The glamping resort offers 4 categories. In our resort, we have created different garden areas and categories that are typical of our landscape. You will feel snug and safe in the organically shaped natural hotel rooms in the categories Woodland Garden, Sun Garden, Vineyard or Orchard. Each area has its own charm. Discover your favourite category and your favourite place! Please open the resort map for easier orientation. Click on the ‘Book’ button to go directly to our booking page.

WOODLAND
the woodland garden in the Glamping resort Bliesgau biospherethe woodland garden in the Glamping resort Bliesgau biosphere

The woodland garden
from € 139 for 2 people.

Info & description
Book
SUN GARDEN
Glamping resort, sungardenPicture of a terrace in the Glamping resort, garden area Sungarden

The sun garden
from € 129 for 2 people.

Info & description
Book
VINEYARD
The Vineyard of the Glamping resort Bliesgau biosphereThe Vineyard of the Glamping resort Bliesgau biosphere

The vineyard
from € 129 for 2 people

Info & description
Book
ORCHARD
The orchard in the Glamping Resort Bliesgau biosphereThe orchard in the Glamping resort Bliesgau biosphere

The orchard
is still being created!

Info & description
Open resort plan
map of the glamping resort Bliesgau biosphere

Glamping Resorts App – available soon

To make your stay at the glamping resort even more pleasant, we recommend our glamping resort app. This will soon be available for free download.
It offers a lot of helpful information and many functions to make your holiday planning easier. You can get the app for mobile devices from Apple (iPhone, iPad) or for devices with an Android operating system.

Gerne reservieren wir für Sie Ihre Unterkunft in den Glamping Resorts.
Über folgenden Link gelangen Sie zu unserer Buchungsseite.

Zum Best-Preis buchen

Willkommen im Biosphärenreservat Bliesgau. Hier entsteht Deutschlands größtes Glamping Resort.

Tauchen Sie ein, in die Wohlfühlatmosphäre der Glamping Resorts, und übernachten Sie auf höchstem Niveau inmitten schöner Natur – Komfortabel, gemütlich, natürlich und modern, unsere Naturhotelzimmer werden Sie begeistern.
Das Resort befindet sich im UNESCO Biosphärenreservat Bliesgau direkt bei der Saarland-Therme – vor den Toren Saarbrückens. Ob zum Wandern, Radfahren oder einfach zum entspannen, im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau werden Sie sich garantiert wohlfühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Der Waldgarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau

Natürlich Wohnen im Biosphärengarten Bliesgau.

Dort wo das Saarland am schönsten ist liegt unser Glamping Resort. In einer der schönsten Regionen Deutschlands – der UNESCO Biosphäre Bliesgau – Urlaub machen zu dürfen, ist ein besonderes Vergnügen. Deutschland’s beste Wanderwege und gut ausgebaute Radwanderwege führen durch eine besondere kulinarische Region im Dreiländereck.

Eingebunden in das Saarland Thermen Resort gibt es hier in Verbindung mit der SaarLandCard viel zu erleben, wie z. B. ein kostenfreier Besuch im Fitnesstudio Motivitas. Direkt nebenan finden Sie eine ganzjährige Schlittschuhbahn, einen Adventurgolf Platz, eine Bliesgau Scheune mit regionalen Produkten und vieles mehr.

Übernachten im UNESCO Biosphärenreservat Bliesgau

Unsere Naturhotelzimmer werden Sie begeistern.

Abhängig von dem jeweiligen Modell bieten unsere Glamping-Einheiten komfortable Schlafplätze für bis zu 3 Personen und das mit einem Komfort, den Sie sonst von einem Boutique Hotel Zimmer erwarten würden – dies trifft ebenfalls auf die integrierten Bäder mit Dusche, Waschbecken und Keramik-WCs von Villeroy & Boch zu.

Innovation und Luxus sind nur zwei Synonyme für unsere geräumigen und komfortablen Glamping-Wohneinheiten. Im wahrsten Sinne Glamouröses-Camping. Diese revolutionären „Naturhotelzimmer“ setzen wahrlich neue Standards in Sachen Komfort und Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Hier fühlt man sich mitten in der Natur wie Zuhause.

Komfortabel, gemütlich und modern

Tauchen Sie ein in die Wohlfühlatmosphäre unseres Glamping Resorts.

Komfortable Raumklimakontrolle

Belüftung und Heizung können Sie einfach nach Ihren Bedürfnissen einstellen.

Bequeme Betten und weiche Bezüge

Sie erwartet höchster Übernachtungskomfort und Bettwäsche aus weichen Naturmaterialien.

Energiesparende LED-Beleuchtung

Helligkeit und Lichtfarben könnnen Sie leicht nach Ihren Wünschen einstellen.

Integrierte Bäder

Die Glamping-Einheiten sind ausgestattet mit Keramik WC, Waschbecken und Dusche.

Ideale Umwelteigenschaften

Beim Bau wurde besonders auf die Verarbeitung nachhaltiger Rohstoffe geachtet.

Haben Sie Fragen? Hier finden Sie Antworten.

Mehr Infos zu unserem Resort finden Sie in den FAQs – Fragen und Antworten

FAQs öffnen

Wichtige Infos vor Ihrer Anreise – Bedienung von Licht, Klima, Heizung und Türschloss

Info & Anleitungen

Unsere Kategorien

Das Glamping Resort bietet 4 Kategorien. In unserem Resort haben wir unterschiedliche Garten-Bereiche und Kategorien angelegt, die typisch für unsere Landschaft sind. In den organisch geformten Naturhotelzimmern der Kategorien Wald-, Sonnen-, Wein- oder Obstgarten werden Sie sich geborgen fühlen. Jeder Bereich verfügt über seinen eigenen Charme. Entdecken Sie Ihre Lieblingskategorie und Ihren Lieblingsplatz! Zur besseren Orientierung öffen Sie bitte den Resortplan. Über den Button „Buchen“ gelangen Sie direkt auf unsere Buchungsseite.

WALDGARTEN
Der Waldgarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre BliesgauDer Waldgarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau

Der Waldgarten
ab 139 € für 2 Pers.

Infos & Beschreibung
Buchen
SONNENGARTEN
Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau, SonnengartenDer Sonnengarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau

Der Sonnengarten
ab 129 € für 2 Pers.

Infos & Beschreibung
Buchen
WEINGARTEN
Der Weingarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre BliesgauDer Weingarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau

Der Weingarten
ab 129 € für 2 Pers.

Infos & Beschreibung
Buchen
OBSTGARTEN
Der Obstgarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre BliesgauDer Obstgarten im Glamping Resort Biosphäre Bliesgau

Der Obstgarten
wird noch angelegt!

Infos & Beschreibung
Resort-Plan öffnen
Übersichtsplan des Glamping Resorts Biosphäre Bliesgau

Glamping Resorts App – bald verfügbar

Um Ihren Aufenthalt in den Glamping Resorts noch angenehmer zu gestalten, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Glamping Resorts App. Diese steht bald gratis zum Download bereit.
Sie bietet viele hilfreiche Informationen und Funktionen, die Ihnen die Urlaubsplanung erleichtern. Sie erhalten die App für mobile Geräte von Apple (iPhone, iPad) oder auch für Geräte mit Android Betriebssystem.